The Psychology of Colour

This is the psychology of colour

so is it my fault I see black and you see blue

because i’m looking up but your looking through me

and into this purple hue I’m bleeding out form where I got bruised

There is cracks in the surface of my disguise

alerting everyone that it’s a little not right behind these bloodshot eyes

and I’ve been stabbed in the back so many times

that now when I get up they don’t ask why I haven’t died and just assume I’m alright

I’m Fine

Leave a Reply

